Memory & Focus Boost Bundle

Designed for adults of all ages, the Memory & Focus Boost Bundle provides nutritional support for healthy aging – combines the balanced nutritional support every adult brain requires.

Memory & Focus Boost Bundle

Senior Support for Memory & Focus
Quantity
$132.95 Sale price $177.80 Regular price
25% off

Due to unexpected demand, this item is currently out of stock.

Sign up for email notifications and we will let you know when it's back in stock.

Free U.S. shipping on orders over $75.00, and a risk-free quality guarantee!
(1) Probiotic Blend
(1) Brain & Memory Fuel
(1) Neuro Vite Plus
(1) Omega-3 EPA/DHA Plus

Natural Memory/Focus Support for Healthy Aging

Neuro Vite Plus, a specially-formulated nootropic powder drink mix, offers mitochondrial support. (Mitochondria are the cellular organelles that power every energy-requiring bodily process.) Brain & Memory Fuel is a favorite supplement among many adults and seniors who have experienced "brain fog." Ingredients like sharp-PS support verbal and memory recall, while bacopa may improve memory formation and reduce anxiety. Omega-3 EPA/DHA Plus is a brain-centric fish oil supplement that supports optimal levels of many neurotransmitters, including dopamine, serotonin, GABA, and acetylcholine. Finally, Probiotic Blend offers support for healthy mood, digestion and immune function.

Neuro Vite Plus

IS YOUR BRAIN PERFORMING AS WELL AS IT CAN?

IS YOUR BRAIN PERFORMING AS WELL AS IT CAN?

Our specially formulated Nootropic multivitamin/mineral provides an array of vitamins, minerals and other nutrients to support overall brain and body health and resilience.

Daily support for a healthier brain and body. Our specially formulated nootropic multivitamin/mineral provides an array of vitamins, minerals and other nutrients to support overall brain and body health and resilience.

Neuro Vite Plus was formulated with a blend of nutrients that research suggests provides optimal nutritional support for the brain. It is available in a delicious easy-to-mix citrus-flavored powder.

We have included our own unique pharmacist-formulated, brain-boosting blend of nutrients in Neuro Vite Plus – specially designed to promote mitochondrial health and function in cells. Mitochondria are the cellular organelles that power every energy-requiring bodily process.

As the powerhouses of our brain and body, mitochondria deserve all the nutritional support we can offer to them.

Ingredients

Minerals
Minerals

Providing the essential minerals needed for brain and body function and performance.

Vitamins
Vitamins

A rich blend of nutrients for maximum absorption and benefit. 

PQQ
PQQ

An essential nutrient that supports the generation of new mitochondria – critical for the aging body and brain.

COENZYME Q10
COENZYME Q10

Providing the mitochondria support that's essential for energy generation in every cell of the body, especially the brain.

Nutrition Information
Serving Size

3.25g (1 scoop)

Serving Per Container

60

Amount Per Serving
% DV
Vitamin A (as Retinyl Palmitate) 750 mcg 84%
Vitamin C (Ascorbic Acid) 100 mg 111%
Vitamin D (as Cholecalciferol) 25 mcg 125%
Vitamin E (as Mixed Tocopherols) 15 mg 100%
Vitamin K (as Menaquinone-7) 22.5 mcg 19%
Thiamine (as Thiamine HCl) 25 mg 2,084%
Riboflavin 25 mg 1,923%
Vitamin B6 (as Pyridoxine HCl and Pyridoxal-5-Phosphate) 12.5 mg 736%
Folate (as Quatrefolic®) (as [6S]-5-Methyltetrahydrofolic Acid Glucosamine Salt) 200 mg DFE 50%
Vitamin B12 (as Methylcobalamin) 250 mcg 1,0417%
Biotin 250 mcg 834%
Pantothenic Acid (as Calcium-D-Pantothenate) 25 mg 500%
Choline 50 mg 9%
Calcium (as Calcium Citrate and from Pantothenic Acid) 10 mg 1%
Iodine (as Potassium Iodide) 37.5 mg 25%
Magnesium (as Magnesium Glycinate and Magnesium Malate) 25 mg 6%
Zinc (as Zinc Glycinate) 10 mg 91%
Selenium (as Selenium Yeast) 100 mcg 182%
Copper (as Copper Bisglycinate Chelate) (TRAACS®) 0.25 mg 28%
Manganese (as Manganese Glycinate) 2.5 mg 109%
Chromium (as Chromium Picolinate) 100 mcg 286%
Molybdenum (as Sodium Molybdate) 25 mcg 56%
Sodium as (as Cytidine Diphosphate Choline; Citicoline Sodium Salt) 10.25 mg 1%
Brain Boosting Blend Acetyl-L-Carnitine HCl, Alpha Lipoic Acid, CoEnzyme Q10, Phosphatidylcholine, Phosphatidylserine, Pyrroloquinoline Quinone Disodium Salt (as NutrimPQQTM) 427.5
CDP Choline Sodium Salt 250 mg
Beet Root Powder 250 mg
Stevia Leaf Extract 117.5 mg
Citrus Bioflavonoid Peel Complex 10 mg
Astaxanthin 4 mg
Trans-Pterostilbene 3 mg
Silica (from Horsetail Herb Extract) 1.5 mg
Lutein 1.5 mg
Boron (as Boron Glycinate) 0.75 mg

Frequently Asked Questions

Neuro Vite Plus

Yes. Neuro Vite Plus is a complete multivitamin/mineral formula combined with a potent brain boosting blend of nutrients.

Neuro Vite Plus is a supplement, so we cannot make medical claims. However, we can tell you that Neuro Vite Plus does contain several nutrients that have been clinically studied to show they support brain and memory health.

It is likely that you can, but this would be a question best answered by our resident pharmacist. Send an email to info@bipri.com detailing your specific questions. Or, use the link at the bottom of this page to schedule a free consultation.

Neuro Vite Plus is backed by our No Brainer Guarantee, a 60-day 100% money-back guarantee that applies to many BIPRI supplements. All we ask is that you try Neuro Vite Plus for at least 15 days. If you’re not completely satisfied, keep the product and get a full refund. No hassle, no risk. Try it today!

Customers love Neuro Vite Plus

Overall Rating 4.8

Based on 12 reviews

(10)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
S
Scott S Verified Reviewer
09/05/2019

I've been on the Recovery Program for about 90 days and for the first time happened to miss my late afternoon serving of Neuro Vite Plus and Brain + Memory. I noticed a significant reduction in my overall clarity and focus last night . These are great products and I am showing real progress in my brain performance since beginning the program.

M
Martha M Verified Reviewer
06/14/2019

I suffered 2 strokes, 2016 and 2018.im 61 y/o .i have been researching and trying many different types of products and therapy's . I found this company on facebook,, gave them a call ,spoke with dr. phil, who is a wealth of imformation, NOT a salesman. ordered the nurovite..amazing. almost immediate results.
energy,focus. awesome product ,highly recommend

J
Jonathan W Verified Reviewer
05/20/2019

Since I started taking Neuro Vite, I rarely drink any coffee, am able to stay alert, calm and tap into levels of creativity I have not experienced in a while. This stuff is simply awesome

Probiotic Blend

Stressed or Anxious? Your Gut Health Could Be Why.

Stressed or Anxious? Your Gut Health Could Be Why.

This powerful Pharmacist formulated unique blend of probiotics and prebiotic fiber is designed to support gut health and brain wellness including mood.

While you might take a probiotic to help with digestion, there’s more research coming out that suggests specially formulated probiotics for the brain could provide significant value to many adults.

  • “I’ve got a bad feeling about this.”
  • “There’s a pit in my stomach.”
  • “My heart just sank.”
  • “My gut says to just do it.”

Isn’t it interesting how we describe so many cognitive and emotional processes in areas that don’t seem to have anything to do with our brains? Researchers are finding more evidence for the “gut-brain” connection. The gut is actually picking up new nicknames in some circles: the “little brain” or the “second brain.”

Probiotic blends for the brain may be rich in prebiotic fibers, which may promote the growth or activity of probiotic organisms within the body.

Additionally, certain probiotic strains have been demonstrated in clinical trials to benefit mood and coping with occasional anxiety possibly related to stressful experiences.

Ingredients

L. Helveticus R0052
L. Helveticus R0052

Clinical trials show benefits healthy intestinal function, mood, and coping with occasional anxiety possibly related to stressful experiences.

B. Longum R0175
B. Longum R0175

Clinical trials show benefits healthy intestinal function, mood, and coping with occasional anxiety possibly related to stressful experiences.

Prebiotic Fiber
Prebiotic Fiber

Provides the fuel that increases the presence of healthy bacteria in the gut.

S. Boulardii
S. Boulardii

Powerful immune and anti-inflammatory support for better gut health.

Nutrition Information
Serving Size

1-2 Capsules

Serving Per Container

30-60

Amount Per Serving
% DV
Lactobacillus Helveticus Complex 100 mg
Bifidobacterium Longum Complex 60 mg
Saccharomyces Boulardii Complex 50 mg
Lactobacillus Acidophilus Complex 30 mg
Lactobacillus Reuteri Complex 20 mg
Bifidobacterium Bifidum Complex 20 mg
Prebiotics: fiberSMART® Tapioca, Fructooligosaccharides

Frequently Asked Questions

Probiotic Blend

BIPRI Probiotic Blend is safe for kids. We recommend a dose of one capsule daily for kids under age 4; one to two capsules daily for kids over age 4.

BIPRI Probiotic Blend (and other BIPRI supplements in capsule form) can be punctured and the contents mixed into soft food (such as yogurt) or a small amount of water, juice or sports drink.

No. Probiotic Blend can be stored at dry room temperature. It is recommended that you refrigerate after opening to preserve viability for a longer period.

Customers love Probiotic Blend

Overall Rating 4.9

Based on 15 reviews

(14)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
B
B.H Verified Reviewer
05/13/2019

I have tried lots of other probiotics. Most did little to nothing. I am starting to notice changes in the way my stomach feels. Not so bloated and full through out the day.

S
Savanna S Verified Reviewer
05/10/2019

I feel great! So far so good

T
Tiffany C Verified Reviewer
05/02/2019

Easy to take capsules. I definitely noticed that I was more regular since taking the Probiotics. Plus the price isn't bad compared to most of the other quality brands.

Brain & Memory Fuel

A Faster, Smarter, Happier, More Focused YOU

A Faster, Smarter, Happier, More Focused YOU

This special blend of nutrients and botanical extracts is formulated to promote healthy normal blood flow to the brain and support memory and performance.

Are you forgetting where you place things? Do you have a hard time concentrating? Do you feel like your brain’s in a fog? BIPRI Brain & Memory Fuel provides the extra boost you need to maximize your day. Why trudge and shuffle along when you could feel faster, sharper, happier, and more fulfilled in your work, home life, and relationships?

Learn faster, retain more info
Stop procrastinating!
Feel focused, sharp, and alert
Speed up reaction time
Solve problems with less effort 

Brain & Memory Fuel is a proprietary, pharmacist-developed blend of nutrients and botanical extracts, specially formulated to support memory and performance.*

Every ingredient in Brain & Memory Fuel has been scientifically researched to support your brain's energy processes and cognitive functions – specifically: memory, focus, and concentration.

Ingredients

Acetyl-L-carnitine
Acetyl-L-carnitine

An amino acid natural to the body, which may support youthful memory and mitochondrial function.

Bacopa
Bacopa

Studies show that bacopa can have a beneficial effect on cognition through improving memory formation and reducing anxiety.

Sharp-PS
Sharp-PS

Also known as phosphatidylserine, multiple studies suggest that this naturally occurring brain chemical may support memory and verbal recall.

Huperzine A
Huperzine A

This traditional medicinal herb supports the acetylcholine neurotransmitter system, which plays a key role in memory and behavior.

Nutrition Information
Serving Size

2 (Capsules)

Serving Per Container

60

Amount Per Serving
% DV
Acetyl-L-Carnitine (as Acetyl-L-Carnitine HCl) 400 mg
N-Acetyl Cysteine 200 mg
N-Acetyl-L-Tyrosine 150 mg
Bacopa Leaf Extract 150 mg
Alpha Lipoic Acid 100 mg
Sharp-PS® Green Phosphatidylserine (from Sunflower Lecithin) 50 mg
Huperzine A (from Toothed Club Moss Aerial Extract) 50 mcg

Frequently Asked Questions

Brain & Memory Fuel

Brain & Memory Fuel is formulated to enhance memory, focus, and concentration in adults of all ages.

Brain & Memory Fuel gets to work supporting the brain as soon as it’s taken. How quickly each individual may experience noticeable results varies, depending on the condition and symptoms.

Studies have shown that one of the ingredients in our Brain & Memory Fuel can help lower cortisol levels, which increases with stress and negatively impacts brain function and memory. BIPRI pharmacists have been using Brain & Memory Fuel for this purpose, in themselves and their own families, for years. For additional help with stress and anxiety, view our Probiotic Blend, which contains probiotics demonstrated to help with stress and anxiety.

BIPRI Brain & Memory Fuel (and other BIPRI supplements in capsule form) can be punctured and the contents mixed into soft food (such as yogurt) or a small amount of water, juice or sports drink.

There should be no interaction with pre-workout supplements. However, for a more specific answer, please email info@BIPRI.com with the name of the other supplements you currently take.

Brain & Memory Fuel has no major negative side effects. This product could have a mild energizing effect, which could affect sleep if taken too late in the evening. A potential for side effects may exist if a user has a specific allergy to one of the ingredients. All ingredients in this product are listed on this page. If you have known allergies, please review the ingredients list. Talk with your doctor before beginning use of this product if you are on medication.

Brain & Memory Fuel is backed by our No Brainer Guarantee, a 60-day 100% money-back guarantee that applies to many BIPRI supplements. All we ask is that you try Brain & Memory Fuel for at least 15 days. If you’re not completely satisfied, keep the product and get a full refund. No hassle, no risk. Try it today!

Customers love Brain & Memory Fuel

Overall Rating 5.0

Based on 8 reviews

(8)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
T
Tina F Verified Reviewer
05/08/2019

It's not hard to take. It doesn't have a bad after taste.

J
Jenna G Verified Reviewer
04/24/2019

I definitely felt the difference between using this and nothing at all. My mind has been more clear and focused and I would highly recommend it to my friends and family

V
Valerie C Verified Reviewer
04/01/2019

Before I took this I had bad memory and had a hard time to stay concentrated. I took this and now I am having much better concentration.

Omega-3 EPA/DHA Plus

Do you feel like your brain has been in a fog?

Do you feel like your brain has been in a fog?

No brain wellness program is complete without it and our formula provides concentrated levels of DHA and other omega-3 fatty acids essential for optimal brain health. *

Essential Brain support for every stage in life. Our formula provides concentrated levels of DHA and other omega-3 fatty acids essential for optimal brain health. No brain wellness program is complete without it!

The most important component of the formulation is the DHA, which researchers have identified as a key nutrient in supporting brain wellness. Research has also proven DHA to be essential in brain development at every stage of life.

It is known that Omega-3 DHA makes up 10%-20% of the fatty acids in your brain's cerebral cortex, the part of your brain responsible for memory, attention, emotion, language, and creativity.*

Reasearch is now indicating DHA-rich Omega-3 may also help support the body's immune system. 

Ingredients

DHA
DHA

Accounts for 97% of the omega-3 fatty acids in the brain. Supports optimal levels of many neurotransmitters, including dopamine, serotonin, GABA, and acetylcholine.

Nutrition Information
Serving Size

2 Softgels

Serving Per Container

30

Amount Per Serving
% DV
Calories 18
Calories from Fat 18
Total Fat 2 g 4%
Polyunsaturated Fat 2 g 3%
Vitamin E 10 IU 33%
Fish Oil 2 g
EPA (Eicosapentaenoic Acid) 800mg
DHA (Docosahexaenoic Acid) 400mg

Frequently Asked Questions

Omega-3 EPA/DHA Plus

BIPRI Omega-3 EPA/DHA Plus (and other BIPRI supplements in capsule form) can be punctured and the contents mixed into soft food (such as yogurt) or a small amount of water, juice or sports drink.

Customers love Omega-3 EPA/DHA Plus

Overall Rating 4.8

Based on 11 reviews

(9)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
W
Will P Verified Reviewer
05/08/2019

My doctor is forever trying to get me to take Omega-3 but I hate the aftertaste they leave me with. This is much better and I don't taste the fishiness at all.

D
David B Verified Reviewer
05/07/2019

I now take the Omega-3 every day and they are definitely burp free. I can't say that I love the taste but I still haven't found an oil that tastes great.

L
Loggan A Verified Reviewer
05/07/2019

This is by far the only fish oil supplement I’ve had that didn’t give me a nasty after taste and doesn't make me burp. Thank you!!!

Customers love Memory & Focus Boost Bundle

Overall Rating 0.0

Based on 0 reviews

(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Get 10% Off!